Team GlobelinkWW

BOARD MEMBERS
S . Mohan
Managing Director
 
S . Narayanaswamy
Director
 
C W Tan
Director
 
Daniel Tok
Director
 
Management Team
Venkatesh venkatesh@globelinkww.com
 
Sameer Patel sameer@globelinkww.com
 
Balaji balaji@globelinkww.com
 
Venugopal venugopal@globelinkww.com
 
Alvinang alvinang@globelinkww.com
 
Subhakanta Dash dash@globelinkww.com
 
Rupesh Kunjir rupesh.imp@globelinkww.com
 
Anoop Raghavan anoop.raghavan@globelinkww.com
 
Koteswara Rao rao@globelinkww.com
 
Vijay Kamra kamra@globelinkww.com
 
Supriya Sensarma supriya.kol@globelinkww.com


You Are Here

INTRODUCTION

Quick Links